Free Download: Plies Finalizes ‘Tracklist’

Keeping his fans and supporters as first priority, rapper Plies has been fighting to lower the overall price of his upcoming album to give back to his fans and make this much anticipated album available at the cheapest price possible. In order to make that happen, Plies has announced that he is pushing the release date of his fourth album Goon Affiliated to June 8th, 2010.

I’m excited to share the official and finalized track list with you as well as a free download for his latest singles Kitty Kitty and LEGGO. Also, get personal with Plies and his big brother in their first webisode “Growing Up Goon Affiliated”: (YouTube Link Below)

PLIES “Goon Affiliated” Track List
1. Go Live
2. Rob Myself
3. Awesome (Feat. Fella)
4. Bruh Bruh
5. Get My Ni**as Out
6. Flaw
7. Becky
8. Kitty Kitty [free download]
9. Whatever I Say
10. Goonette
11. Good D*ck
12. Model
13. Look Like (Feat. Fabolous & Jeezy)
14. All I Know
15. She Got It Made
16. LEGGO:
17. Chirpin (Feat. Fella)
18. Bricks On Me
19. Medicine (Feat. Keri Hilson)
20. Letter


Leave a Reply