UB Exclusive First Look: Rihanna’s “Unapologetic” Official Tracklisting


Rihanna is gearing up to release her 7th studio album in just seven years, “Unapologetic” via Island Def Jam on Monday, November 19th. Today brings you your first exclusive look at the official tracklisting! The standard version of the album includes 14 tracks, while the deluxe includes 17 and a DVD, including two remixes of her current smash “Diamonds.”

Diamonds” was produced by Norwegian hit makers Stargate, whose track record of hits with Rihanna stretches back to 2006’s “Unfaithful”, and includes “Don’t Stop the Music”, “Take A Bow”, “Rude Boy”, “Only Girl (In the World)”, “What’s My Name” (featuring Drake) and “Talk That Talk”.

Last week Rihanna revealed that a limited edition version of “Unapologetic,” “Diamonds Executive Platinum Box” will be available starting Dec. 11th and is a limited edition art piece for huge Rihanna fans. It includes a colored “Diamonds” remixes vinyl, 2GB Credit Card-style USB stick, a unisex shirt featuring a photo from her “Unapologetic” album photo shoot with Michael Muller, seven art print lithographs and other artwork, view master, poster and laptop sticker, a note from Rihanna to the Navy and much more, selling for $250.

The recipient of six Grammy Awards® and seven Billboard Music Awards, Rihanna has sold over 37 million albums and 146 million digital tracks worldwide, and currently holds the record as the top-selling digital artist of all time. Forbes named Rihanna the world’s #1 social media star with over 2.8 billion views on YouTube/VEVO, the most ever for any female artist, over 61 million Facebook fans, and over 26 million Twitter followers. In addition to her 11 Hot 100 #1 singles and overall 22 Top 10 singles, she also has 18 #1 singles on the Billboard Dance Club Song Charts.

UB First Look: Standard Tracklisting!
(features & track duration added)
Fresh Off The Runway (3:42)
Diamonds (3:45)
Numb feat. Eminem (3:25)
Pour It Up (2:41)
Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future (4:16)
Jump (4:24)
Right Now (3:02)
What Now (4:03)
Stay feat. Mikky Ekko (4:01)
Nobodys Business feat. Chris Brown (3:36)
Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary (6:59)
Get It Over With (3:32)
No Love Allowed (4:09)
Lost In Paradise (3:35)

Deluxe Edition:
Half Of Me (3:13)
Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended) (5:04)
Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix) (4:29)
DVD: First Look: 2012 Loud Tour Live At The O2 (23:15)


24 comments on “UB Exclusive First Look: Rihanna’s “Unapologetic” Official Tracklisting

  1. Pingback: Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More

  2. Pingback: Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Tracklist) | Xclusives Zone

  3. Pingback: [News] Rihanna "Unapologetic" Tracklist & Cover Art –

  4. Pingback: Report: Rihanna 'Unapologetic' Track List Surfaces | ..::That Grape Juice // || Thirsty?

  5. Pingback: HHRFD

  6. Pingback: Rihanna 'Unapologetic' Album Tracklisting

  7. Pingback: Rihanna – ‘Unapologetic’ [Album Tracklist] Special Edition Box Set Will Retail For $250 [Details Inside] | THEFRT.COM

  8. Pingback: Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist) « ILLROOTS

  9. Pingback: CHEKA Digital | Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Artwork And Tracklist

  10. Pingback: Not I Said The Fly | my words are weapons…

  11. Pingback: Rihanna Unapologetic Tracklist & Cover Art | Exclusive Rap & Hip Hop Songs, Mixtapes, Videos & News

  12. Pingback: Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist) | THE LABEL

  13. Pingback: Rihanna – Unapologetic [Album Cover & Tracklist] «

  14. Pingback: LIVE: Le point sur l’album « Unapologetic » - Rihanna-Diva

  15. Pingback: UPDATE: Rihanna – Unapologetic (Tracklist) | THE LABEL

  16. Good post…I ran across your web blog by just web surfing and I stumbled upon your website.I’ll definitely have got to bookmark it so I can get updated posts and see what’s new.If you don’t mind,take a look at my new blog,I speaks about what’s presently trending in social media.Thanks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>