Monica-New-Life-cover News

First Look: Monica’s “New Life” Official Tracklisting


Multi-Platinum, Grammy Award winning recording artist Monica is set to release her new album “New Life” on April 10th! The new album will be available in standard and deluxe editions. has your First Look at the official tracklisting below. Producers who worked on “New Life” include Rico Love, Bryan Cox, Pop & Oak, Salaam Remi, Polow Da Don, Lamb and Missy Elliott.

The albums current single “It All Belongs to Me” features good friend and label-mate Brandy & is currently climbing up the charts.

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Intro
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat. Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro

Deluxe Official Tracklisting!
13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross


16 comments on “First Look: Monica’s “New Life” Official Tracklisting

  1. Pingback: Monica – New Life (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More

  2. Pingback: Monica – New Life (Album Cover & Track List) | HHRFD

  3. Pingback: Monica Unveils 'New Life' Track List :: The Lava Lizard

  4. Pingback: Monica Delivers 'New Life' Tracklist | ..::That Grape Juice // || Thirsty?

  5. Pingback: Monica “New Life” Tracklist Revealed, Features Wale, Brandy & Rick Ross | MLCmag - Your Daily Fix......

  6. Pingback: Video: Brandy & Monica Stop By Power 105.1′s The Breakfast Club « The Uptown Lounge


  8. Pingback: Monica Reveals 'New Life' Track List | RatedRnB

  9. Pingback: Monica 'New Life' Album Tracklist, Breakfast Club Interview (Video)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>