First Look: T.I.’s ‘No Mercy’ Tracklisting continues it’s month of First Looks with the official tracklisting for T.I.‘s up-coming release ‘No Mercy!’ Make sure you catch T.I. on VH1’s Storytellers on December 10th!

Grand Hustle/Atlantic recording artist T.I. has announced the release of his hugely anticipated new album, No Mercy. The Grammy Award-winning rapper’s first new collection since 2008’s 2x-RIAA platinum certified Paper Trail arrives in stores and at all online retailers on December 7th. No Mercy, T.I.’s seventh studio album, sees guest appearances from Drake, Trey Songz, Scarface, Kanye West, Eminem, Chris Brown, The-Dream Christina Aguilera & more with production from top producers including, Dr. Luke, Danja and Jim Jonsin. What’s more, No Mercy is already being ushered by the new single, “Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)” (watch the video below).

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1 Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
2 How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle’l & Scarface)
3 Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)
4 I Can’t Help It (feat. Rocko)
5 That’s All She Wrote (feat. Eminem)
6 No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)
7 Big Picture
8 Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)
9 Salute
10 Amazing (feat. Pharrell)
11 Everything On Me
12 Poppin Bottles (feat. Drake)
13 Lay Me Down
14 Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera)

The deluxe version of ‘No Mercy’ will contain 2 bonus tracks and special packaging!

Album In Stores & Online December 7th!


Leave a Reply