Chris Brown To Release ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ on Halloween

Chris Brown, the Grammy Award winning and multi-platinum-selling singer-songwriter, is set to release his eighth solo studio album Heartbreak on a Full Moon, on Halloween. The pre-order is available now at all digital music providers.

No tricks here – Heartbreak on a Full Moon is a double album with 45 banging tracks featuring guest appearances by Jhene’ Aiko, Lil Yachty, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug and more. See complete track list below.

01 Lost & Found
Produced by J-Bo for Eardrummers Entertainment, LLC
02 Privacy
Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions
03 Juicy Booty feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly
Produced by Polow Da Don for Zone 4, Inc., Chu for ChuMusic & DJ Buddha for Therapist Music
04 Questions
Produced by Philip Kembo & Brandon Hamlin
05 Heartbreak On A Full Moon
Produced by Don City & Derrick D. Beck
06 Roses
Produced by Ishmael Sadiq Montague & Floyd “A1” Bentley
07 Confidence
Produced by S o u n d Z for Add Up Entertainment, Carl “Cardiak” McCormick, Christian “Hitmaka” Ward & Floyd “A1”Bentley
08 Rock Your Body
Produced by Tommy “Tbhits” Brown & Michael Foster
09 Tempo
Produced by Sean Momberger
10 Handle It feat. Dej Loaf & Lil Yachty
Produced by Swiff D
Additional Production by Patrizio Pigliapoco
11 Sip
Produced by Christopher “Chrishan” Dotson, Txpski & Floyd “A1” Bentley
12 Everybody Knows
Produced by Tariq Beats & Paul Cabbin
13 To My Bed
Produced by Ayo, Keyzbaby & EY
14 Hope You Do
Produced by Ishmael Sadiq Montague & Floyd “A1” Bentley
15 This Ain’t
Produced by Michael “Foreign Teck” Hernandez, OZ & Tariq Beats
16 Pull Up
Produced by Floyd “A1” Bentley & Tariq Beats
17 Party feat. Gucci Mane & Usher
Produced by ISM & Floyd “A1” Bentley
18 Sensei feat. A1
Produced by OG Parker, Floyd “A1” Bentley & Deko
19 Summer Breeze
Produced by Christopher “Chrishan” Dotson, Nicholas “Txpski” Ramsahoye & Floyd “A1” Bentley
20 No Exit
Produced by Don City & Derrick D. Beck
21 Pills & Automobiles feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black
Produced by OG Parker, Smash David & The Martianz for Internet Money
22 Hurt The Same
Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions

01 I Love Her
Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson & Trilogy for Platinum Boy Music, Inc.
02 You Like
Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Charles “Chizzy” Stephens III & Brandon “B Ham” Hamlin for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & CS 3rd Music
03 Nowhere
Produced by Mel & Mus for Mel & Mus Productions
04 Otha Niggas
Produced by Michael “Foreign Teck” Hernandez & Vontae Thomas; Additional Production by Cratos
05 Tough Love
Produced by Produced by Boi 1da for 1da Boi Productions, Inc.; Co-Produced by Frank Dukes & J-Louis; Additional Production by Sevn Thomas & Syk Sense
06 Paradise
Produced by Cam Wallace
07 Covered In You
Produced by Ayo, Keyzbaby & P2J
08 Even
Produced by Laney Stewart
09 High End feat. Future & Young Thug
Produced by Richie Souf
10 On Me
Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Aaron Rogers & Rashad Johnson Breed for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & The Breed Entertainment
11 Tell Me What To Do
Produced by d.a. doman for Guaranteed Millions
12 Frustrated
Produced by ADP
13 Enemy
Produced by Scott Storch; Co-Produced by Diego Ave.
14 If You’re Down
Produced by ADP & Mike “Scribz” Riley
15 Bite My Tongue
Produced by Daecolm Holland, Moon Willis & Floyd “A1” Bentley
16 Run Away
Produced by Dre Moon & Floyd “A1” Bentley
17 This Way
Produced by Jeremy “JMike” Coleman & Floyd “A1” Bentley
18 Yellow Tape
Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson & Velocity Music for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & Velocity Music, Inc.

19 Reddi Wip
Produced by Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett; Co-Produced by Jandre Amos
20 Hangover
Produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Aaron Rogers & Rashad Johnson Breed for Platinum Boy Music, Inc. & The Breed Entertainment
21 Emotions
Produced by Billboard for Prescription Songs
22 Only 4 Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds
Produced by Danja & Qkauztion for Danjahandz Productions, Inc. & Verse Simmonds
23 Grass Ain’t Greener
Produced by Nikhil

Celebrating over 12 years in the music business, Chris Brown arrived on the music scene in 2005 as a 16-year-old with his hit single “Run It!” from his eponymous debut album. Since then he’s racked up 30 million worldwide album equivalents with 11 million album sales, 75 million track downloads, 10 billion audio streams and 6.6 billon video streams. Chris has garnered six No. 1 singles (two on the Hot 100; four on Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs), 13 top 10 hits on the Hot 100 and 37 top 10 singles on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. Adding the coveted Grammy Award to his collection for F.A.M.E., Chris is the recipient of over 40 awards, including Billboard Music Awards for Artist of the Year (2006) and Top R&B Artist (2012), four BET Awards for Best Male R&B Artist and MTV Video Music Awards for Best Male Video and Best Choreography for “Turn Up the Music” (2012).

In 2014, Brown released his widely successful sixth studio album X, which featured the platinum-plus selling single “Loyal” featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga. X debuted at #1 on the Billboard R&B Albums chart and #2 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and earned Brown three Grammy nominations, including Best Urban Contemporary Album. In 2015, the success of many of his hits, including “Zero,” “Liquor,” and “Ayo,” led Brown to be named the #5 Rhythmic Artist of The Year and the #6 Urban Artist Of The Year, according to Mediabase’s year-end chart information. Brown’s 2015 release, Royalty, marked his sixth #1 debut on the R&B/Hip-Hop album chart and his seventh Top Ten solo album debut on the Billboard 200 chart. Royalty also entered at #2 on both the Top Album Sales and Digital Albums charts and #3 on the Billboard 200 chart.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply