Chante’ Moore Reveals Cover & Tracklist for ‘The Rise Of The Phoenix’

Chante’ Moore has revealed the cover artwork and tracklisting from her upcoming 7th studio album, “The Rise Of The Phoenix.” The anticipated album will be available worldwide on September 15th, 2017. Available for pre-orders now!

Chante’ Moore has bee dominating the R&B charts for decades and this time is no different. She is currently enjoying the success of the smash mid-tempo love anthem, “Real One“, presently charting as the #10 Top R&B song in the country. The world will experience the first collection from the master songstress in nearly four years!

Moore‘s most personal album yet, “The Rise of the Phoenix” is rich with emotion and personal revelations about Chanté’s life and feelings. Infectious dance tracks, sensual ballads and anthems of heart-and-soul capture Moore‘s impressive vocal dexterity, songwriting skills and production ingenuity to thrill her legion of avid fans and quench the soul music lovers longing for real R&B.

This album reflects where I am now in my life. I am perfecting myself. I continue to learn how to burn away the old mindset, the negativity that weighed me down so I can become the best me. I am the Phoenix rising and I’m living my life again!”

Chante’ Moore is currently on a national promotional tour in support of the single and upcoming album; cities include: Cincinnati, Birmingham, Atlanta, Orlando, Miami, Kansas City, Philadelphia, Oakland, Los Angeles, New York and New Orleans, just to name a few.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Welcome to the Journey (Interlude)
2. Chasin’
3. On His Mind
4. I’d Be a Fool
5. Pray
6. Real One
7. Super Lover
8. The Journey (Interlude)
9. Saving Grace
10. Breath
11. I Know
12. Off-A-U
13. Somethin’ to Remember
14. We Up
15. Pressure
16. Back to Life
17. Thank You for the Journey (Interlude)

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply