R&B Lost Trackz: 4EY “The Future” – ‘Never’

Kenny Iko, Mechie So Crazy, and Leo Amari are 4EY “The Future.” Leo Amari replaced original member Tre Anthony last year.

They released their last single “No Time To Waste,” featuring Wale last May. No word on what the guys are working on. We first featured these talented guys in March of 2015. With the release of their debut single/dance anthem “Scoot Ova”, penned by Santino Rose and produced by Zaytoven-Beats. The video and single was a success and the group was preparing for their debut album release.

They performed Miguel‘s “How Many Drinksa capella for us during our interview with them. When we posted the video, we got a lot of questions regarding the background tune we selected. At the time we thought the single would be coming out later that year on their debut. However the songs were scrapped.

So for your listening pleasure and as apart of our R&B Lost Trackz series. Listen to 4EY The Future‘s “Never.”

Check out our interview with 4EY.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply