Listen to R. Kelly’s ’12 Nights Of Christmas’ | Available Now


R. Kelly
is excited to announce his first Christmas album, “12 Nights Of Christmas.”
12 holiday classics, featuring R. Kelly’s signature sound.

In support of the album, R. Kelly has also announced the “12 Nights of Christmas Holiday Tour.”

“12 Nights Of Christmas” Tour Dates
12.5 – Music City Theater at Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN
12.10 – Orpheum – Minneapolis, MN
12.11 – Riverside Theater – Milwaukee, WI
12.13 – Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
12.14 – Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
12.17 – Kings Theatre – Brooklyn, NY

Pre-sale starts Wednesday, Oct. 26. Additional tour dates will be announced soon.

Available Now!


’12 Nights Of Christmas’ Album Tracklisting
1. My Wish For Christmas
2. Snowman
3. Home For Christmas
4. Mrs. Santa Claus
5. I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas
6. Letters
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Greatest Gift
9. It’s Christmas Day
10. Christmas Lovin’
11. Flyin’ On My Sleigh
12. 12 Nights of Christmas


Get tickets to the second leg of R. Kelly’s “The Buffet Tour” available on Ticketmaster.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply