Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack | Available March 25th



Entertainment One Music (eOne Music) will be releasing a star-studded soundtrack in conjunction with Bounce TV for the network’s new hit drama series Saints & Sinners. The new album Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack From Season 1, will be out on Friday March 25, 2016 exclusively via all digital retailers. Available for pre-order now, the digital release features three songs available instantly from the eight-track album, accompanying the compelling new TV drama.

The Saints & Sinners series just began its eight-episode first season with the buzzworthy pilot episode debuting as the #1 highest-rated and most-watched program in Bounce TV history. #SaintsAndSinners also trended nationally on Twitter and Facebook. New episodes of Saints & Sinners premiere Sunday nights at 9:00 p.m. (ET) on Bounce TV.

Featuring an acclaimed cast of actors on the show, the Saints & Sinners soundtrack also includes an award-winning lineup of artists, delivering a sizzling album filled of the cutting-edge sound they’re known for – with Gospel superstar Deitrick Haddon and hip-hop superstar Big Boi teaming up on the show’s theme song “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” Remix, Saints & Sinners cast member Keith Robinson performing on two songs “Keep Holding On (Alright)” with Gospel superstar Erica Campbell and “Pain,” “Saints & Sinners” performed by The Voice Season 8 finalist Koryn Hawthorne – as well as songs from chart-toppers Jeezy, Lecrae with Johnta Austin, Kelly Price, and the group KlarKent (feat. Derek Minor).

Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi’s collaboration “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” Remix, Jeezy’s “Gotta Be a Man,” and Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson’s track “Keep Holding On (Alright)” are available now as instant downloads on the iTunes album pre-order. Kelly Price’s new song “Everytime (Grateful)” is out at radio now. Campbell, Haddon, and Price will also appear on the show this season.

Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack From Season 1, Track Listing
Album release: Friday March 25, 2016 (Bounce Media, LLC/Entertainment One)
1. “Keep Holding On (Alright)” – Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson
2. “Gotta Be a Man” – Jeezy
3. “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” – Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi
4. “Saints & Sinners” – Koryn Hawthorne
5. “Everytime (Grateful)” – Kelly Price
6. “Pain” – Keith Robinson
7. “Oh My God” (feat. Derek Minor) – KlarKent
8. “Lord Be With Me” – Lecrae & Johnta Austin


[More on “Saints and Sinners”]

New Kelly Price – “Everytime (Grateful)” – From “Saints & Sinners”