Anthony Hamilton to Release Exclusive Deluxe Album at Cracker Barrel Old Country Store®


Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® and Soul R&B singer-songwriter Anthony Hamilton announced their partnership to debut a deluxe version of the singer’s upcoming album, What I’m Feelin’. Beginning Friday, March 25, Hamilton’s fifth studio release is available exclusively at all Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® locations and online at

What I’m Feelin’ features 14 original tracks with “Share A Little Road” and “You Gotta Do” added as Cracker Barrel bonus tracks. The partnership also includes listening lunches at 10 Cracker Barrel locations across the Southeast where fans, selected by local radio stations, and their guests will join Hamilton for an exclusive opportunity. Scheduled before the album’s release, the listening events offer a sneak peak of Hamilton’s eagerly anticipated music featuring an array of renowned producers.

Listening Lunches with Anthony Hamilton

Dallas, Texas – with KRNB
Houston, Texas – with KMJQ
New Orleans, La. – with WYLD
Jackson, Miss. – with KIXI
Memphis, Tenn. – with KJMS
Nashville, Tenn. – with WQQK
Raleigh, N.C. – with WFXC
Atlanta, Ga. – with WAMJ and WVEE
Charlotte, N.C. – with WBAV and WPEG

“I am excited to share my music through an amazing staple such as Cracker Barrel,” said Hamilton. “This journey pairs great food with great music. I am thrilled to partner and share this album with their guests.”

Hamilton is known for his chart-topping hits including “Charlene,” “Best of Me,” and “So in Love” with Jill Scott, which set a record on the Billboard urban adult contemporary chart with 18 weeks at number one. Through individual releases and collaborations with other artists, he has sold more than 40 million albums to date. He has worked with icons including Nas, Rick Ross, Carlos Santana, Jill Scott, Tupac, and Josh Turner to name a few. In 2009, he won his first Grammy through collaboration with Al Green on “You’ve Got the Love I Need.”

“Growing up in the South, Anthony has been a long-time fan of Cracker Barrel and was so genuinely enthusiastic about the collaboration, we knew he’d be a great addition to our music program,” said Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Senior Marketing Manager Julie Ulmer.

“Through partnerships like this, we’re able to reach music lovers across generations and provide unique access to artists – whether that’s through exclusive content, music or surprise visits to our stores,” Ulmer continued. “Anthony is a great fit for our brand, and we’re happy to bring his music to our guests nationwide.”

For over a decade, Cracker Barrel has released albums with a wide variety of artists, some of which have debuted in top spots on a range of Billboard’s charts. The partnership with Hamilton is the family dining restaurant’s second R&B album, following its exclusive release of R&B legend and American icon Smokey Robinson’s “Now and Then” album in 2010. Recent collaborations have continued to expand the company’s range of artists and musical genres, including the brand’s first pop albums with a cappella group Pentatonix and “Fight Song” singer Rachel Platten.


Track Listing:
1. Save Me
2. Amen
3. Take You Home
4. What I’m Feelin’ feat. The HamilTones
5. I Want You
6. Ain’t No Shame
7. Never Letting Go
8. Walk In My Shoes
9. Grateful
10. Still
11. Ever Seen Heaven
12. Love Is An Angry Thing

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
13. Share A Little Road
14. You Gotta Do feat. The HamilTones

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply