New Kelly Price – “Everytime (Grateful)” – From “Saints & Sinners”



Kelly Price has been on a roll, she is clearly focused. She’s been in the news the past week, first for writing the new hit by K. MichelleNot A Little Bit.” This week it was announced that Kelly along with Bone Thugs in Harmony and more, will be judges for the Unsigned Only Music Competition.

Now before the week is out Kelly Price is back on UB again, this time with new music! We’re excited to have the online premiere of “Everytime (Grateful).” The song is from the up-coming soundtrack EP to the Bounce series “Saints & Sinners.” Kelly has been in the studio, finishing up her next release “Sing Pray Love, Vol. 2” with producer and reality TV star Stevie J.

[Listen to “Everytime (Grateful)”]


The EP will feature a mix of both inspirational and secular Music. Artists will include Monica, who will perform the title track (also featured on her new album “Code Red“), as well as Jeezy and August Alsina. Erica Campbell and Deitrick Haddon are also confirmed. Polow DA Don is the co-producer of the EP, with additional production team TBA.

“Saints & Sinners” premieres March 6th on Bounce, the date for the soundtrack is TBA.

Trailer: Bounce TV’s “Saints and Sinners” Premieres March 6th