Antonique Smith’s Debut EP “Love is Everything” – Available 11/20 | Pre-order Now


Fiery songstress, Antonique Smith rocks the fourth quarter with the debut of her first EP, “Love is Everything” on November 20th! The EP includes 6 melodic, hard hitting love songs, including the Grammy nominated track “Hold up Wait a Minute (Woo Woo)”, which Ebro premiered on Beats 1 radio, dubbing her a “quadruple threat with an amazing voice”. “Love Is Everything” is available now for pre-order via iTunes!Love is Everything takes fans on a soulful, emotional rollercoaster through a range of love experiences. Whether being liberated from a relationship or seeking to deepen your connection with your partner, Antonique coaches her listeners, using lyrical lessons to navigate through their everyday love lives.

The full tracklisting is as follows:
1 Got What I Need
2 Take A Chance
3 Hold Up Wait A Minute (Woo Woo)
4 Higher (Let Your Guard Down)
5 All We Really Have is Now
6 Here Comes The Sun

Antonique says of the EP, “I truly believe that if we all loved ourselves and one another more that most of the problems in our world wouldn’t exist. This EP is the jewels of wisdom that I’ve collected over the years in my personal life experiences.” Look out for the full album release in the spring of 2016.

In addition to the EP release, Antonique is gearing up for the airing of her latest film, “Stock Option”, a made for TV One romantic comedy, airing this Saturday, November 7th at 8pm EST/7c.

In Case You Missed It: UB Interview with Antonique Smith!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply