Jody Watley Reveals Cover Art & Tracklisting for “Paradise” – Available In July 28th


Our recipient of our 2013 UB Honors Legendary Honor Jody Watley is putting the finishing touches on her new EP entitled “Paradise.” This will be a non corporate release from Jody, basically meaning you won’t be able to buy it in retail stores (digital only). You can order exclusively on her website .

Pre-order now on iTunes!

Peep the tracklisting and check out the latest track from the release “Sanctuary.”

1. Nightlife
2. Dancer
3. The Dawn
4. Tonight’s The Night
5. Paradise
6. Sanctuary (Soulpersona Remix)

[Pre-Order “Paradise”]

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply