New Music: Sebastian Mikael feat. Rick Ross – “4 U”


R&B rising star Sebastian Mikael is ready to make listeners everywhere “Speechless” with the release of his full-length debut album due out through Slip N Slide on June 24th in stores and through all digital retailers. The pre-order becomes live today on iTunes. UB recently shared the album cover and tracklisting.

Describing his sound as “soulful with a hint of hip hop,” the Swedish born and raised Sebastian Mikael made a splash with his first album single, “Last Night” which featured Wale. The song reached the Billboard Top 20 and its accompanying video has over one million Vevo views. His current single, “Forever,” reached the Top 5 on the iTunes chart and showcases the singer’s soulful voice with beautiful melodies.

The album features a sexy duet with G.O.O.D. Music singer Teyana Taylor called “Made For Me” that was met with fan admiration after being recently leaked online. Another stand out track from the album is “4 U,” which features Miami rapper Rick Ross. This up-tempo, feel-good track is perfect for the Summer.

The title track, “Speechless,” is an ethereal ode to a lover with prominent guitar chords courtesy of Sebastian himself.

To support the album, Sebastian Mikael will be joining the Essence Festival this July. He will also have TV performances on TV One’s “Verses & Flow” as well as Fusion Live this Summer.

Speechless Tracklisting:
1. Last Night featuring Wale
2. 4 U featuring Rick Ross
3. Forever
4. Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor
5. Speechless
6. Thinkin About You Girl
7. Kiss Me
8. Lose It
9. Crash
10. Beautiful Life

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply