Sebastian Mikael Reveals Artwork + Tracklisting for Debut Album “Speechless” – Available June 24th


One of our favs here at UB Sebastian Mikael is preparing to release his debut album “Speechless” via Slip-n-Slide Records on June 24th. Today the artwork was revealed, which you can see above. Peep the tracklisting below.

Sebastian is currently riding high with the success of his current single “Forever” and his previously released single “Last Night” feat. Wale. Keep an ear out for his next single “4 U” featuring Rick Ross.

UB spoke with the rising star recently and he explained to us his process he’s been putting in completing his debut album. “I’ve been putting a lot of work in the project. We’ve been working on it for a minute and I didn’t really want to rush anything. I want to make sure that when I release it, I feel great about it. That it’s nothing that I’m a little iffy about.” Sebastian went on to say “I want to feel like I put out exactly what I needed to put out, the way I initially wanted to. So that’s where we’re at right now, we’re in the final stages of wrapping it up. I’m very very happy with it, so I’m excited.”

Official Tracklisting!
1. Last Night ft. Wale
2. 4 U ft. Rick Ross
3. Forever
4. Made For Me ft. Teyana Taylor
5. Speechless
6. Thinkin’ About You Girl
7. Kiss Me
8. Lose It
9. Crash
10. Beautiful Life

Speechless” is in stores and iTunes on June 24th!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply