New Music: Michael Jackson – “Loving You”


As we prepare for the release of the new Michael Jackson album next week May 13th. Epic Records is premiering new songs all week. The latest being “Loving You.” Michael wrote and produced “Loving You” during the “Bad” sessions in 1987.

The new music previews continue tomorrow when fans will be able to hear the new song “A Place With No Name.” On Thursday, “Slave To The Rhythm,” a track that surfaced last year with vocals from Justin Bieber. The week closes out with “Do You Know Where Your Children Are,” a track that was originally leaked back in 2012 and was reportedly about child abuse.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply