UB First Look: Official Tracklisting for Erica Campbell’s Solo Release “Help” — March 25th


With seven Mary Mary albums under her belt, Erica Campbell spreads her wings flying solo for the first time. Having spent 13 years as part of the groundbreaking duo Mary Mary, Erica fearlessly takes a step in a new direction. The new direction is a bold one that forges a new path and journey for Erica Campbell opening up a world of possibilities rooted in her desire to expose her heart and soul through music.

The album entitled “Help” as well as her current single featuring Lecrae, will be released on March 25th via My Block/eOne. UrbanBridgez.com has your first exclusive look at the tracklisting below. Outside of her debut solo release, Erica was nominated for a Grammy this year for the albums first single “A Little More Jesus.” February 27th at 9/8 central she will make her return to WE tv, in season 3 of the reality show Mary Mary.

Erica shot the video to “Help” earlier this month with legendary director Billy Woodruff, the video features Lecrae as well as her daughter Krista Campbell. This week Erica will rejoin her sister Tina, for a Mary Mary performance at the Superbowl Gospel Celebration in NYC on January 31st. The show will air in national syndication over broadcast television stations in February.

UB First Look: Official Tracklisting!
(subject to change)
The Question
You Are
A Little More Jesus
Help feat. Lecrae
I’m a Fan
The Atkins Family House
Looking Like
More Than a Lover
Nobody Else
All I Need is You

1 Comment

Leave a Reply