Tracklisting & Next Single Revealed for Toni Braxton & Babyface Duets Album


Here is the official tracklisting for the new Toni Braxton and Babyface duets album “Love, Marriage and Divorce.” The album includes the hot new single “Hurt You” and has learned the follow-up release “Roller Coaster,” will be released to iTunes December 17th.

Love, Marriage and Divorce” will be in stores and iTunes on February 4th!

Official Tracklisting!
1. Roller Coaster
2. Sweat
3. Hurt You
4. Where Did We Go Wrong
5. I Hope That Your Okay
6. I Wish
7. Take it back
8. Reunited
9. Broke
10. Heart Attack
11. The D Word

  1. I’m glad to hear Toni and Baby face working to gather as a duet too the both of them bringing more albums to come alone -with their solo projects. I hope the songs are long. The track listing look good.Songs for everybody.

  2. Im excited about their new album they
    Always made great music an bits an peices
    They reveal on the show sounds great
    Its that real heart felt music

  3. So good to see two of the most influential people in music history collaborating again. Sultry, soulful and sexy! I love them both and I can’t wait to add this beautiful album to my collection!

  4. toni. we love u in london.we praying for u.when a u
    in Europe. we cant wait..youre too much and beautiful
    by d libra. strong and loving and giving.
    lots of love you deserve.

Leave a Reply