UB First Look: Mary J. Blige’s “A Mary Christmas” Official Tracklisting — Available October 15th


Iconic Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, actress and philanthropist Mary J. Blige will release her first-ever holiday album on October 15th. The album is titled “A Mary Christmas,” and features her soulful interpretation of classic holiday tunes. This is Blige’s 11th studio album since her 1992 debut What’s the 411?

In two decades, Blige’s work has earned her numerous awards and she has sold over 50 million records. Among her many accolades, Blige can claim eight multi-platinum albums, nine Grammy® Awards (she has been nominated for a staggering 29) and four American Music Awards.

A Mary Christmas is the first collaboration between legendary producer and hit-maker David Foster and Blige for Matriarch Records/Verve Records/Interscope Records. Sixteen-time Grammy winner and Chairman of The Verve Music Group, Foster is the producer of multi-platinum Christmas albums by Michael Bublé, Rod Stewart, Andrea Bocelli, Josh Groban and Celine Dion. The album features Barbara Striesand, Marc Anthony, Jessie J and Clark Sisters.

UrbanBridgez.com has your first exclusive look at the tracklisting. The album will release two singles, starting with “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” followed by “This Christmas“.

Don’t miss Mary in “Black Nativity” in theaters November 27th and Mary will have two songs prominently featured in “Best Man Holiday” in theaters November 15th.

UB First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Little Drummer Boy
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. This Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
7. When You Wish Upon A Star (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
8. Mary Did You Know
9. Do You Hear What I Hear? (Duet with Jessie J)
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. The First Noel (Duet with The Clark Sisters)
12. Noche De Paz (Duet with Marc Anthony)


Leave a Reply