Janelle Monáe Reveals Official Cover(s) & Tracklisting for “The Electric Lady” – September 10th

The Electric Lady Album Artwork

Here is the official cover to Janelle Monáe’s new album “The Electric Lady.” The new album will be in stores and iTunes on September 10th. Check out the official tracklisting below, the album features Prince, Miguel, Esperanza Spalding and more!

The two-disc deluxe album, available exclusively at Target, features an alternative album cover and 4 bonus tracks.

The Electric Lady Deluxe Album Cover

Official Tracklisting!
1. Suite IV: Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love feat. Prince
3. Q.U.E.E.N. feat. Erykah Badu
4. Electric Lady with Solange
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6. PrimeTime feat. Miguel
7. We Were Rock n’ Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes feat. Esperanza Spalding
19. What An Experience

Target Deluxe Edition
2. I Want You Back (Jackson 5 cover)
3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Remix)
4. The Electric Lady (Remix)

[Click Here] for a break down on what the covers mean!


Leave a Reply