UB First Look: Goodie Mob Returns with “Age Against The Machine” August 27th — Official Tracklisting



Critically acclaimed recording artists Goodie Mob are set to reintroduce themselves to Hip-Hop purists with their fourth and highly anticipated new album “Age Against The Machine,” scheduled for release on August 27th.

After a 14-year hiatus, Grammy Award winning artist CeeLo Green reunites with his original Atlanta rap group, Goodie Mob and his Goodie brothers Big Gipp, Khujo, and T-Mo to remind naysayers of the group’s lauded history as rap royalty of the “Dirty South.”

The first single off the forthcoming album is entitled “Special Education” feat. Janelle Monae, available on iTunes now. The new album will also feature fellow-Atlanta native T.I. UrbanBridgez.com has your First Look at the official tracklisting below!

In support of the new release, the fellas of Goodie Mob will perform on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon on August 1st and embark on a tour (see dates below).

Tour Dates:
8/24: Washington DC – 9:30 Club
8/28: Los Angeles, CA – House Of Blues
8/29: San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore
8/31: Park City, UT – Park City Live
9/1: Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre
9/3: Chicago, IL – House Of Blues
9/5: Charlotts, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte
9/6: Orlando, FL – Firestone
9/7: St. Petersburg, FL – The State Theatre
9/8: Miami, FL – Grand Central

UB First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time