UB First Look: The Tracklisting for The Final Vesta Album “Seven” – Available March 12th


Extending a tradition that stretches from Aretha Franklin to Sarah Vaughn, Singer/Songwriter, Vesta Williams contributed to the soulful mix of musical era and genres during her career. Simply put, Vesta Williams is a musical legend. Before her death on September 22, 2011, Vesta released 6 studio albums that has produced the hits “Congratulations,” “Sweet Sweet Love,” “4U” and “Special”. Her upcoming studio release “Seven” is completed and contains the wonderful vocals and arrangement that we have expected from her over the last 25 years. Vesta has sold over 2 million albums in her career. This effort is a tribute to all of her fans!

Vesta’s new single “Better Days” from the album is now available on iTunes. From Executive Producers Edwin Nicholas, Devon V. Collins and Kahlil I. Pedizisai, Vesta’s Album “Seven” (Bronx Bridge Entertainment Inc./Stimuli Film LLC/Fontana) will be available in stores on March 12th from Stimuli Music.

UrbanBridgez.com has your first exclusive look at the official tracklsting! Check it out and make sure you keep it locked for our exclusive interview with producer Edwin Nicholas speaking about the final project from Vesta!

UB First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Water On The World
2. Better Days
3. Silly
4. What Is This
5. Hold On (Interlude)
6. 5 Ways
7. All You Girls
8. Dedicated To You
9. Can We Talk About It
10. Truth Of The Matter
11. Rewind


Leave a Reply