New Video: Mindless Behavior “Keep Her On The Low”


Check out the new video by Mindless Behavior for the single “Keep Her On The Low.” The video was directed by Erik White.

Mindless Behavior have also revealed the official tracklisting for their up-coming album “All Around The World,” which will be available March 12th! Target will carry an exclusive deluxe edition with individual member covers as well as 4 extra tracks!

As we previously reported the “All Around The World,” single will be released next Tuesday February 19th to iTunes!

The groups documentary & concert movie “All Around The World” hits theaters March 15th!

Official Tracklisting!
1. All Around The World
2. Keep Her On The Low
3. Used To Be
4. I Lean
5. Pretty Girl
6. I’m Falling
7. Ready For Love
8. Band-Aid
9. Forever
10. Video
11. Brightside

Target Deluxe Edtion!
12. Lookin For Ya
13. Bang Bang Bang
14. Your Favorite Song
15. House Party

1 Comment

Leave a Reply