Mindless Behavior Reveal “All Around The World” Tracklisting & Target Exclusive Individual Member Covers

Mindless Behavior have revealed the official tracklisting for their up-coming album “All Around The World,” which will be available March 12th! Target will carry an exclusive deluxe edition with individual member covers as well as 4 extra tracks!

As we previously reported the “All Around The World,” single will be released next Tuesday February 19th to iTunes!

The video for “Keep Her On The Low” the lead single from the album, will be introduced to the world by Mindless Behavior on BET‘s 106 and Park February 12th! The groups documentary & concert movie “All Around The World” hits theaters March 15th!

Official Tracklisting!
1. All Around The World
2. Keep Her On The Low
3. Used To Be
4. I Lean (featuring Soulja Boy)
5. Pretty Girl (featuring Jacob Latimore & Lil Twist)
6. I’m Falling
7. Ready For Love
8. Band-Aid
9. Forever
10. Video
11. Brightside

Target Deluxe Edtion!
12. Lookin For Ya
13. Bang Bang Bang
14. Your Favorite Song
15. House Party

1 Comment

Leave a Reply