UB Exclusive First Look: Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday…Roman Reloaded The Re-Up” Tracklisting

The hottest chick in the game Nicki Minaj is all set to release “Pink Friday…Roman Reloaded The Re-Up” on November 19th! UrbanBridgez.com has your exclusive first look at the official tracklisting below to disc 1 which features all new songs (outside of Va Va Voom)! “Pink Friday…Roman Reloaded The Re-Up” is a double CD which features the original “Roman Reloaded” and also a 90 minute DVD from her recent tour. The DVD will feature behind the scenes footage as well as appearances by Lil Wayne, T.I., Justin Bieber, Rihanna and more!

A three-part up close and personal special entitled “Nicki Minaj: My Truth” begins November 4th on E! at 10:30 pm and continues on November 11th & 18th. And don’t miss Nicki blaze the American Music Awards stage on November 16th on ABC, Nicki is nominated for four awards!

UB First: Official Tracklisting “Pink Friday…Roman Reloaded Re-Up”
Disc 1
1. “Up in Flames”
2. “Freedom”
3. “Hell Yeah” (feat. Parker)
4. “High School” (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “I’m Legit” (feat. Ciara)
6. “I Endorse These Strippers” (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. “The Boys” (feat. Cassie)
8. “Va Va Voom”

Disc 2
1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come On a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. “Beez in the Trap” (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Champion” (feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. “Right By My Side” (feat. Chris Brown)
9. “Sex in the Lounge” (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” (feat. Beenie Man)
19. “Stupid Hoe”


Leave a Reply