UB First Look: 2 Chainz “Based On A T.R.U. Story” Official Tracklisting

UrbanBridgez.com first broke the news earlier this month regarding Hip Hop‘s latest superstar 2 Chainz highly anticipated album “Based On A T.R.U. Story.” Informing fans there would be 13 tracks on the standard edition of the album and 17 on the deluxe. Today we bring to you your first exclusive look at the official tracklisting! The album will hit stores August 14th!

To leave some element to surprise, the tracklisting does not include the features, although Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Kanye West, Ludacris, Rick Ross and others make guest appearances. Check out the official tracklisting below!

UB First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Yuck!
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie
5. Birthday Song
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed
8. I Luv Dem Strippers
9. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

In other 2 Chainz news, today he premiered the single “Birthday Song” featuring Kanye West that we first told you about a few weeks back. Hot Track!!!


Leave a Reply