UB First Look: Official Tracklisting for DMX’s “Undisputed” Due August 28th


DMX is back with a new album titled “Undisputed” out August 28th via Seven Arts Music. UB has your very first exclusive look at the albums tracklisting below. The video was recently released for the first single “I Don’t Dance” featuring Machine Gun Kelly (watch it below). DMX just finished a promotional tour in support of the album. Seven Arts has announced the second single from “Undisputed” will be “Time To Get Paid,” featuring vocal performances of rap legend Notorious B.I.G. The Company is producing a video on “Time To Get Paid” featuring DMX and the Rough Riders, which will be serviced through Seven Arts Music nationally soon as well. The third single from “Undisputed” will be “I Get Scared,” a “cross-overurban-pop song for which Seven Arts has great expectations.

Back in 1998 DMX became the first artist to have two albums reach the Billboard 200 in the same year. In 2003 X has set another sales record. With “Grand Champ” hitting number one on the Billboard 200, he became the first artist to have his first five albums go number #1.

Undisputed” features more guest appearances outside of Machine Gun Kelly & Notorious B.I.G. that will be announced soon. Producers for “Undisputed” include Swizz Beatz, Grease, Caviar, Bird, Tronzilla and Elite.

UB First Look: Official Tracklisting (subject to change)
Intro – Look Without Seein’
I Don’t Dance (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
Slippin Away
I’m Back
Keep Your Head Up
Time To Get Paid (feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
I Got Your Back
No Love
Cold World
I Get Scared
Have You Eva
Sucker For You
Who’s Fu*kin You