UB First Look: Dwele’s “Greater Than One” Official Tracklisting – In Stores August 28th

Born Andwele Gardner, Dwele released his debut “Subject” in 2003, which held the hits “Find a Way” and “Subject.” Through 2005’s “Some Kinda,” featuring “Weekend Love” and “I Think I Love U,” he earned him even more fans and collaborators, including Boney James, Big Sean, Common, Drake and a gentleman from the neighboring city of Chicago. Joining Kanye West on both the breezy “Flashing Lights” and the eccentric “Power,” Dwele’s lush vocals brought gravity to each track’s arresting rhythms.

Greater Than One,” the fifth studio album from the Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist, it will be released on August 28, 2012 on RT Music Group/eOne Music. Notable potential features on “Greater Than One” are provided by Monica Blair, LaLa Hathaway, Black Milk and J Tait. Dwele wrote the majority of the songs on the album and as usual, plays keyboard, horns and drums on most of the songs. UrbanBridgez.com has your first look at the tracklisting below!

UB First Look: Official Tracklisting!
Frankly My Dear
Greater Than One
What Profit
Must Be
Patrick Ronald
Earth, Wind, Fire
Going Leaving
Takes 2 2tango


Leave a Reply