Video: Eric Benét Performs New Song for Daughter & Preps New Album “The One”

Check out Eric Benet performing “Here In My Arms (Lucia’s Lullaby)” written for his four-month-old daughter in this special Huffington Post A-Sides feature with John Chattman. “Here In My Arms (Lucia’s Lullaby)” is featured on Eric Benet’s forthcoming release The One, available online and in stores June 5th!

Also coming up in June, Eric Benét will hit the road to join soul vocalist Ledisi on her summer tour making stops in Chicago, Los Angeles, Atlanta and for the full list of tour dates, please visit www.EricBené

Official Tracklisting!
1. Harriett Jones
2. News For You
3. Real Love
4. Runnin’
5. Red Bone Girl featuring Lil Wayne
6. Waitin’
7. Hope That It’s You featuring Shaggy
8. Gonna Be My Girl
9. Come Together
10. Muzik featuring India Benét
11. Lay It Down
12. Here In My Arms (Lucia’s Lullaby)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply