“Think Like A Man” Soundtrack Tracklisting Revealed; In Stores April 10th

Epic Records has released the official tracklisting to the new film “Think Like A Man” in theaters April 20th! The Soundtrack will be available April 10th and features some of the hottest R&B & Hip-Hop artists around and classic Luther Vandross, check it out!

Official Tracklisting
1. Think Like A Man – Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo featuring Rick Ross
2. Tonight (Best You Ever Had) – John Legend featuring Ludacris
3. Need A Reason – Kelly Rowland featuring Future and Bei Maejor
4. Won’t Make A Fool Out Of You – Marcus Canty
5. Baby Be Mine – Quadron
6. That’s The Way Of The World – Earth, Wind & Fire
7. Freedom Ride – Keri Hilson
8. Shake That Jelly – Billy Wes
9. Same Ol BS – RaVaughn
10. Fire – Brandon Hines
11. Motion Picture – Future
12. Never Too Much – Luther Vandross


Leave a Reply