First Look: Monica’s “New Life” Official Tracklisting


Multi-Platinum, Grammy Award winning recording artist Monica is set to release her new album “New Life” on April 10th! The new album will be available in standard and deluxe editions. has your First Look at the official tracklisting below. Producers who worked on “New Life” include Rico Love, Bryan Cox, Pop & Oak, Salaam Remi, Polow Da Don, Lamb and Missy Elliott.

The albums current single “It All Belongs to Me” features good friend and label-mate Brandy & is currently climbing up the charts.

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Intro
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat. Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro

Deluxe Official Tracklisting!
13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross