New Music: Ruben Studdard “Wear Me”

Check out the brand new single from Ruben StuddardWear Me,” from his up-coming album “Letters From Birmingham” in stores March 13th via Shanachie Ent. Corp!

[Pre-Order] “Letters From Birmingham
Official Tracklisting!
1. Letter #1
2. Turn U Out
3. Love Skies
4. Wear Me
5. Letter #2
6. Pure Imagination
7. Do It Right (feat. Chrisette Michele)
8. Today (Hallelujah!)
9. Letter #3
10. Twisted Love
11. Rock Wit’cha (feat. K Michelle)
12. All About U
13. Letter #4
14. Her 4 U
15. What’s The Reason
16. June 28th (I’m Single)

  1. I like this 2. Hes not trying to be like Neyo, trey Songz or Chris he has his own mature rNb sound and it goes well with his voice.

Leave a Reply