First Look: UB Reveals The Tracklisting for Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter IV”

Lil Wayne is set to drop one of the most anticipated releases this year, with “Tha Carter IV.” finally has your First Look at the official tracklisting confirmed by Universal! The album’s next single “She Will” featuring Drake will be released later this month! Some of the featured artists include Busta Rhymes, Nas, Shyne, John Legend, Drake & T-Pain! Check out the tracklisting(s) below!

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
Blunt Blowin
6 Foot 7 Foot feat. Cory Gunz
Nightmares Of The Bottom
She Will feat. Drake
How To Hate feat. T-Pain
Interlude feat. Tech N9Ne
John feat. Rick Ross
So Special feat. John Legend
How To Love
President Carter
Its Good feat. Drake, Jadakiss
Outro feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Includes Three Bonus Tracks!
I Like The View
Two Shots

(featured artists included on bonus tracks TBA)

In Stores & Online August 29th!

Check Out Brand New Publicity Images for Lil Wayne! First Look!


Leave a Reply