Cali Swag District Reveals Tracklisting for “The Kickback”

Inglewood’s Cali Swag District have just unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, The Kickback, which drops online and in-stores on July 12th. The album will be released through Sphinx Music Entertainment and 319 Music Group. The hip-hop trio will also treat fans with a free download of an exclusive track with the purchase of The Kickback at all FYE Stores.

The album’s first single “Teach Me How To Dougie” has enjoyed massive success but the emcee’s don’t plan on stopping there. Group member Smoove states, “Going 2x platinum with the ‘Dougie’ is of course the highlight of our career thus far and we appreciate all the love from our fans. We’re excited to keep the Cali Swag party going with our new single “Burn Out.”

Stay tuned to for our exclusive interview with CSD and be on the look-out as the group will take over our Twitter page @UrbanBridgez in the coming weeks to answer fan questions!

The tracklisting for The Kickback is as follows:
1. Roof Back?
2. Disgusting?
3. Kickback?
4. Burn Out (Drive Fast)?
5. Me & U (feat Recognition)
6. I’m Freaking You (feat YP Da’Writa)
7. Hip Hop Fiend
8. Rock N Republic?
9. 9th Inning
10. I Don’t Need Your Money?
11. Back It Up and Dump It?
12. Run That?
13. Can’t Live Without My Music (feat Ashley A)?
14. Teach Me How To Dougie?
15. Go

1 Comment

Leave a Reply