First Look: Lloyd’s “King Of Hearts” Tracklisting & New Release Date

Lloyd will finally release his new album “King of Hearts” on July 5th!

Lloyd recently spoke about the new album with – “The album is about being 25,” Lloyd says about the record’s scope and concept. “It’s about expressing the middle ground between maturing, which I am adapting to being closer to 30, and also to 21 of yesterday. Also, the sound is different and I have been changing up my whole production team and have a new look.”

Lloyd was also ultra positive during this chat, saying, “I am in the best position I have ever been in and have no regrets about my past. I am about building bridges instead of putting up walls.”

Lloyd’s next single is “Be The One” feat Trey Songz & Young Jeezy produced by Polow da Don. Check him out this summer on Lil Wayne’s I Am Still Music Tour!

Official Tracklisting! (subject to change)
1. Lay it Down
2. Cupid
3. Be The One feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
4. Love Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor
5. Naked
6. I Miss That feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000
7. Angel
8. World Cry feat. R. Kelly & Keri Hilson
9. Since You Left Me
10. Tear It Up
(Bonus) Let’s Get It In feat. 50 Cent


Leave a Reply