New Music: “Ease The Pain” from Mint Condition | Pre-Order 7 Available April 5th

Shanachie Entertainment is pleased to announce the new release for R&B super-group Mint Condition. The chart-topping and globe-trotting R&B mainstay, who was discovered by music moguls Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, will release their first recording for Shanachie Entertainment on April 5th entitled “7“, just in time to celebrate their 20th Anniversary.

An exclusive version with 5 bonus tracks will be all Best Buy locations only!

Pre-Order Now from iTunes! Check out one of the singles from the album below “Ease The Pain!”

Mint Condition – Ease The Pain by CSPNYC

Official Tracklisting
1. Can’t Get Away
2. I Want It
3. Walk On
4. Mind Slicker
5. Caught My Eye
6. Bossalude
7. 7
8. Ease The Pain
9. Unsung
10. Not My Daddy (featuring Kelly Price)
11. Twenty Years Later


Leave a Reply