First Look: Snoop Dogg’s “Doggumentary” Tracklisting

Legendary Hip-Hop artist Snoop Dogg‘s forthcoming and 11th studio album, Doggumentary, will be released through Doggystyle/Priority Records on March 29th.

Doggumentary’s first single, the buzzworthy “Wet” produced by The Cataracs, has once again proven the megastar’s versatility. With its unique production and Snoop’s unpredictable flow, the single had fans buzzing when Snoop announced it was made for Prince William’s upcoming bachelor party. has your very first look at the Official Tracklisting!

1. Toyz N Da Hood
2. The Way Life Used to Be
3. My Own Way
4. Wonder What It Do
5. My Func House
6. Peer Pressure
7. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch
8. Platinum Feat. R. Kelly
9. Boom Feat. T-Pain
10. El Lay
11. We Rest In Cali
12. Gangbang Rookie Feat. Pilot
13. This Weed Iz Mine Feat. Wiz Khalifa
14. Wet
15. Take U Home
16. Sumthin Like This Nite
17. Superman
18. Eyez Closed Feat. Kanye West & John Legend
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. Cold Game

(* all featured artists not included on tracklisting)


Leave a Reply