Various Artists to Appear on New Justin Bieber Remix Album + New Film & 106 & Park Special

On February 14th, teen heartthrob Justin Bieber will release “Never Say Never – The Remixes,” which is the musical counterpart to his feature-film debut, “Never Say Never.”

The remix release will feature appearances by Usher, Chris Brown, Kanye West, Jaden Smith and a host of others. Including a song penned by the incredible Diane Warren.

Never Say Never is the inspiring true story and rare inside look at the rise of Justin from street performer in the small town of Stratford, Ontario to internet phenomenon to global super star culminating with a dream sold out show at the famed Madison Square Garden in 3D. It is directed by Jon M. Chu and produced by Scooter Braun, Justin Bieber, Antonio “L.A.” Reid, Usher Raymond IV, Dan Cutforth and Jane Lipsitz. The film opens nationwide Friday, February 11th.

Doesn’t look like that Bieber Fever is gonna let up anytime soon! Check out the official tracklisting to The Remixes below and up-coming JB TV appearances!

Official Tracklisting
1. “Never Say Never” (featuring Jaden Smith)
2. “That Should Be Me” (remix featuring Rascal Flatts)
3. “Somebody to Love” (remix featuring Usher)
4. “Up” (remix featuring Chris Brown)
5. “Overboard” (live featuring Miley Cyrus)
6. “Runaway Love” (Kanye West remix, featuring Raekwon)
7. “Born to Be Somebody” (written by Dianne Warren)

Up-Coming TV Dates!
Feb 02 – The Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Feb 03 – Regis & Kelly
Feb 08 – Ellen
Feb 09 – Jimmy Kimmel
Feb 13 – Grammy Awards
Feb 15 – Glee: Justin Bieber episode (cast covering Baby & Somebody to Love)

TBA – 106 & Park Presents: 106 & Bieber


Leave a Reply