First Look: Ginuwine’s ‘Elgin’ Tracklisting

Ginuwine is set to drop ‘Elgin‘ on February 15th! Six albums (one gold, three multi platinum); his biggest songs include Pony which reached #1 on the R&B charts, Differences (#4 on Hot 100 and #1 on R&B), In Those Jeans (#3 on R&B) and So Anxious (#2 on R&B) . Ginuwine’s accolades include multi BET and American Music Awards nominations and a 2000 Soul Train Award win for Best R&B/Soul Male album.

He was one of R&B’s pre-eminent love men and untitled King of R&B during the ’90s heyday of hip-hop soul. That he’s still topping the charts 14 years and six studio albums later is a testament to his musical legacy!

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Heaven
2. Break
3. What Could Have Been
4. Drink of Choice
5. Why We’re Fighting
6. Body
7. Batteries Ft. Trina
8. Kidnapped
9. How Does Your Heart Forget
10. First Time
11. Frozen
12. Busy
13. Batteries Remix
14. First Time Remix

Album In Stores & Online February 15th!


Leave a Reply