Video/Download: Raheem Devaughn’s New Mixtape & Steamy Video

Raheem Devaughn has unleashed his new mixtape Jackin’ 4 Beats which features remixes to songs by Trey Songz, Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Miguel and many others. Also check out for special guest features from Phil Ade and Skillz. Download Jackin’ 4 Beats for free now. Make sure you also check out the new steamy video heating up the blogs for ‘Single!’

1. Intro
2. Light It Up
3. Runaway f/ Phil Ade
4. Power
5. Night Today (Prod by Karma Music)
6. All I Want Is You
7. My Instrument f/ Skillz (prod. by Best Kept Secret)
8. All The Way Turnt Up
9. No Hands
10. I’m Ill
11. Can’t Be Friends
12. Deuces
13. You and I (prod. by Karma Music)
14. Walk With Me (prod by Karma Music)
15. Love The Way You Lie
16. Rap Song
17. Single
18. Switch It Up (prod by Karma Music)

Raheem Devaughn – Jackin’ 4 Beats: [download]


Leave a Reply