[update]First Look: Jamie Foxx ‘Best Night of My Life’ (Cover + Tracklisting)

UrbanBridgez.com has your first exclusive look at the cover & tracklisting for Jamie Foxx‘s new album ‘Best Night of My Life‘ in stores and online December 21st!

The album features Rick Ross, T.I., Rico Love, Ludacris & a host of others. The new single from the album ‘Fall For Your Type‘ featuring Drake was released this month.

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. This Will Be (Intro)
2. Best Night Of My Life featuring Wiz Khalifa
3. Living Better Now featuring Rick Ross
4. Winner featuring Justin Timberlake & T.I.
5. Freak featuring Rico Love
6. Hit It Like This
7. Yep Dat’s Me featuring Ludacris & Soulja Boy
8. Fall For Your Type featuring Drake
9. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done
15. Sex On The Beach

Album In Stores & Online December 21st!


Leave a Reply