First Look: Tank’s ‘Now or Never’ Tracklisting & Behind The Scenes of His New Video has your first look at Tank‘s ‘Now or Never’ tracklisting! The set features guest appearances by Chris Brown & Drake. The album will be in stores & online Super Tuesday December 14th!

Poised to release his fourth studio album Now or Never, Tank is ready to share the intensely intimate themes his fans have come to love, even as he prepares to show an entirely new side of himself. “The sound of this new album is still the traditional R&B formula, but sonically it’s very current,” says Tank. His first single, “Sex Music,” perfectly illustrates his new sound. The high-energy track lives up to its name with a spacey, shuddering beat. Produced by Song Dynasty with Harvey Mason Jr. (Dreamgirls, Kelly Clarkson,Justin Timberlake), “Sex Music” is sure to appeal to die-hard Tank fans.

Pre-OrderNow or Never!

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
Showtime (Interlude)
Sex Music
Celebration (feat. Drake)
Emergency (Intro)
Keep It 100
Foreplay (feat. Chris Brown)
Can I (Intro)
Can I
You Mean That Much
I Can’t Make You Love Me

(Deluxe Digital includes 2 bonus tracks and “Sex Music” video)

Take a Behind-the-Scenes look at Tank’s New Music Video for ‘Emergency!’


Leave a Reply