First Look: Sunshine Anderson Cover + Tracklisting

Verve Forecast is proud to announce the upcoming release of The Sun Shines Again, the highly anticipated and eagerly awaited new studio album from the chart-topping sensation Sunshine Anderson. The Sun Shines Again will be available online and in stores on Tuesday, November 2 as Anderson reunites with hit-maker producer, Mike City (Unsung Records). City, as then A&R for Soulife Records, signed Anderson to her first recording contract in 2000 and most recently to Unsung Records who brought Anderson to Verve Forecast.

The contemporary R&B artist and soul singer Sunshine Anderson is verging on her hottest record ever as her eagerly-anticipated new single, “Lie To Kick It,” a key track from her forthcoming new album, becomes the nation’s #1 Most Added track on the Adult R&B and UAC formats. has your first look at the album cover & tracklisting.

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Say Something
2. Hard Love
3. 2nd Fiddle
4. Lie To Kick It
5. Life back
6. Karma’s A Mutha
7. A Warning For The Heart
8. Call Me Now
9. Nervous
10. U Doin’ It

Sunshine Anderson – Lie To Kick It by ThinkTank Digital

‘The Sun Shines Again’ Available on November 2nd!


Leave a Reply