First Look: Jazmine Sullivan’s ‘Love Me Back’ Tracklisting

Jazmine Sullivan‘s highly anticipated sophomore release ‘Love Me Back’ will be released on October 5th! The album will feature the first single ‘Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)‘ produced by Missy Elliott. The song is climbing up the charts & a remix featuring Mary J. Blige & Swizz Beatz is expected to be released soon. Her debut single 2008’s ‘Need You Bad‘ went to #1 and her debut album ‘Fearless‘ has reached Gold status! Producers on the new album include; ?uestlove, Missy Elliott, Los da Mystro, Lamb, Ne-Yo & Salaam Remi.

Jazmine will go on a promotional tour in the coming weeks to help promote the new album. You can also expect to see Jazmine on tour this winter with Mary J. Blige & El DeBarge starting October 12th in New York. has your first exclusive look at the tracklisting for ‘Love Me Back‘ below.

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)
2. 10 Seconds
3. Good Enough
4. Don’t Make Me Wait
5. Love You Long Time
6. Redemption
7. Excuse Me
8. U Get On My Nerves
9. Stuttering
10. In Vain
11. Famous
12. Luv Back

In Stores & Online October 5th!


Leave a Reply