Teairra Mari’s New EP & Film

As summer continues to blaze on, sexy R&B starlet Teairra Mari is heating up the internet and mix shows once again with “Body,” the new single from her forthcoming EP, Sincerely Yours, due out August 17 on Fo’ Reel/Warner Bros. Records via iTunes.

Body” is the follow up to “Sponsor,” Teairra’s Top 20 controversial banger that featured Gucci Mane and Soulja Boy. Both songs will be featured on Teairra’s Sincerely Yours EP that will be released by Fo’ Reel/Warner Bros. Records on August 17.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. “Uneasy”
2. “Sponsor” featuring Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy
3. “Emergency”
4. “Body”
5. “Lucky”
6. “Operator”
7. “Stranger” (BONUS)

Following hot on the heels of the release of Sincerely Yours, fans will get a chance to see Teairra on the big screen as she joins Ice Cube, Bow Wow, Loretta Devine, Mike Epps, and Charlie Murphy, in the light summer-fun comedy flick The Lottery Ticket.


Leave a Reply