Exclusive First Look: Trey Songz ‘Passion, Pain & Pleasure’ Tracklisting

UrbanBridgez.com has your first exclusive look at the tracklisting for Trey Songz new release “Passion, Pain & Pleasure” dropping on September 14th! Producers on the new disc include Kane Beatz, Mario Winans, Troy Taylor, E. Miles, Mark Jackson, Tha Bizness, Bei Maejor and Swizz Beatz. The albums lead single “Bottoms Up” which features Young Money’s Nicki Minaj is already heating up the charts and you can expect a video for the single in the coming weeks! Trey kicks off his tour on August 6th with R&B diva Monica, make sure you check them out when they drop in your city, it’s going to be a great show!

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1 Here We Go Again (Interlude)
2 Love Faces
3 Massage
4 Alone
5 Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6 Pain (Interlude)
7 Can’t Be Friends
8 Please Return My Call
9 Made To Be Together
10 Pleasure (Interlude)
11 Red Lipstick
12 Doorbell
13 Passion (Interlude)
14 Unfortunate
15 I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16 Blind
17 You Just Need Me

  1. i was wondering if i was able to download it early? where can i find the link for this album’s download!

Leave a Reply