Exclusive First Look: Lyfe’s ‘I Still Believe’ Tracklisting

has your first look at Lyfe‘s tracklisting for his new release “I Still Believe,” the album features the hit controversial single “Statistics.” Lyfe also told UrbanBridgez.com that this will be his last album, so make sure you pick it up and check him out when he comes to a city near you on tour!

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1 Statistics
2 Love
3 It Coulda Been Worse
4 Spotlight
5 Busy
6 Whatever She Wants
7 Mama
8 Hero
9 I Still Believe
10 Learn From This
11 Done Crying
12 If I Knew Then, What I Know Now
13 If Tomorrow Never Comes (Bonus Track)

Lyfe’s new album “I Still Believe” available August 31st!


Leave a Reply