First Look: Tank’s ‘Now or Never’ Cover

Singer-songwriter and producer Tank is back with a new song, ‘Sex Music‘, and a new label, Atlantic Records. ‘Sex Music’ is the lead single from his fourth studio album, ‘Now Or Never,’ which will be released on September 21st! The new album includes collaborations with Rick Ross (‘My Block’), Twista (‘Mine’), and Shawty Lo (‘Poppin’).

Tank’s last album 2007’s ‘Sex, Love & Pain’ reached No. 1 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and received two Grammy nominations, for Best R&B album, and Best R&B Male Vocal Performance (for the track ‘Please Don’t Go’). In between albums, Tank has kept himself busy writing and/or producing for Jamie Foxx (‘Overdose’), Pleasure P (‘Under’), Chris Brown (‘Take My Time’) and Day26 (‘Girlfriend’), among others.

Tank – Sex Music by Atlantic Records


Leave a Reply