[UPDATE] First Look: Fantasia’s New Album ‘Back To Me’ Tracklisting

American Idol Season 3 Winner, Fantasia’s 3rd studio album will release on August 10th, 2010 entitled “Back To Me.” Producers include The Stereotypes, Chuck Harmony, Jim Jonsin, NeYo, Missy Elliott, Claude Kelly, Oak, Los Damystro and Rico Love.

With over 2.5 million albums sold in the US alone, Fantasia’s first album “Free Yourself” is approaching double platinum and spent a total of 20 weeks in the Top 10 on the R&B Albums chart.

Fantasia’s top rated reality series “Fantasia For Real” premiered on VH1 in January bringing in over 2.3 million total viewers and was rated the #2 non-sports original cable series for the day. Season 2 will begin airing in late August 2010!

In Stores & Online August 10th!

First Look: Official Tracklisting!
1. I’m Doin’ Me
2. Bittersweet
3. Man of the House
4. Who’s Been Lovin’ You
5. Collard Greens & Cornbread
6. Teach Me
7. Move On Me
8. Trust Him
9. The Thrill Is Gone (featuring Cee-Lo)
10. Falling In Love Tonight
11. Even Angels
12. I’m Here (From ‘The Color Purple’ Musical)

  1. a little upset some songs i wanted to be on there ar enot like ex u but i will survive. just bring on the cd fantasia.

  2. I played Fanny first album too death. and don’t won’t me don’t talk to me my favorite line, from free your self, and Summer time I had my jams. I still like it to this day! and I’m glad she coming out with a new album.

    Back to me sound; like she going to take me back to the first album. I heard man of the house. I see what she was saying you going to be the man of the house be the man.

  3. Back to me gotten push back Aug 10. The single must need to get a lot of Airplay on the radio, Getting folks attention about her album. I’m not upset that Fanny album gotten push back to Aug 10. These months go by fast.

    Aug 10 be here before you it Best of luck on her album!

Leave a Reply