First Look: New Trina Album Cover + Tracklisting


Trina will release her new album “Amazin” on May 4th! Trina has revealed the hot cover for the album and the of course at, we have the official tracklisting!

Trina recently debuted a music video for the single “Million Dollar Girl” which has cameos from her featured guests P. Diddy and Keri Hilson. The song is produced by Mario Winans and C.P. Hollywood, while the clip is directed by Gil Green.

Others featured on the album include Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida, Lady GaGa, Monica, Rico Love and Kalenna of Dirty Money. The album is preceded with the release of a mixtape called “The Definition of a Million Dollar Girl“.

Up-coming appearances on Mo’Nique, BET Spring Bling and 106 & Park!

Official Tracklisting!
1. “Amazin'”
2. “That’s My Attitude”
3. “Million Dollar Girl” (feat. Diddy & Keri Hilson)
4. “My Bitches”
5. “Always” (feat. Monica)
6. “I Go So Hard”
7. “Dang-A-Lang” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lady Saw)
8. “On Da Hush” (feat. Shonie)
9. “Make Way” (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
10. “Hoes Fight” (feat. Lady Gaga & Kalenna of Dirty Money)
11. “Gucci Shoe Shoppin'” (feat. P-Dub)
12. “I Want It All” (feat. Monica)
13. “White Girls” (feat. Flo Rida)
14. “Showin’ Out” (feat. Trey Songz)
15. “Capricorn”
16. “By Myself”

Album In Stores & Online May 4th!


  1. Rap-Up said Trina and Mo did 2 songs. I Want It All is on there I see but Always is her next single..i’m confused